Log in status

Log in

This area is for members only, if you are a member in good standing and logged into the site you will see the additional menu items available to members.

The 2017 Board of Officers & Directors

Commodore Karen Stanton

Vice Commodore Chris Hanley

Rear Commodore Doug Armstrong

Fleet Captain Morgan Dale

Treasurer Rick Hasson

Secretary Jeff Dykstra

Director Tracy Gardener

Director Doug Derue

Director Stephanie Malanga

Director Joe Croney

Director Dave Sommers

Director Jean Sylvestor

Featured member

Media GAlery


This section uses a separate template and is viewable to members only.


The Club is formed for the express purpose of promoting interest and activity in the ownership, racing and cruising of yachts and small boats; of providing a meeting place for members whose common interest lies in ships and the sea; of augmenting the recreational facilities and visitor attractions of the island; of exchange and courtesies with other yacht clubs of the United States and Caribbean islands, and of extending to visiting yachtsmen the hospitality of St. Croix.

Call or Fax Us:

Office: 340-773-9531 
Fax:       888-344-8815

Mailing Address:

St.Croix Yacht Club
5100 Teague Bay
C'sted, St. Croix 00820

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software