White Clipper Ship
5100 Teague Bay
C'sted, St. Croix 00820

Phone: 340-773-9531
Fax: 340-778-8350

Welcome to the St. Croix Yacht Club

Founded in 1952, the St Croix Yacht Club is located on a sensational sandy beach on Teague Bay in the US Virgin Islands,  facing the Buck Island National Park. Covering nearly 6 acres, the manicured grounds of the club are host to a fleet of both sailing and motorized vessels and a membership capacity of 500. The open air club house, on a white sandy beach at the foot of our dock, lends itself to the sounds of the ocean and cool tropical breezes. Come join us for a cocktail on the beach or a stroll down our dock.

Members – the membership roster, including contact information, and Board of Directors Meeting Minutes are available under the “Members Only” section. Forgot the password? Call the Office Manager or Club Manager.

News, Events & More

Support your Yacht Club – Advertise in the 2016 Regatta Book!

Time to get in the 2016 St Croix International Regatta Book – Help support the Regatta and the Club.

Early Distribution for better exposure for our biggest event and for those who have advertised.

Send all Ads to Karen Stanton – jerseyd1554@yahoo.com or Karen McCoy –kmcottonvalley@hotmail.com



Advertising rate sheet jpgSample regatta adv

24th Annual St Croix International Regatta

2016 Regatta poster

Click Here to Enter Now – Pay later


St Croix Yacht Club August & September 2016 Kitchen & Bar Schedule


2016 SCYC summer kitchen schedule