Log in

Annual Meeting

  • February 16, 2022
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Club House

St. Croix Yacht Club

Annual Meeting of Membership

Wednesday, February 16, 2021 at 7:00pm 

· Resident Members in good standing only, no guests please.

· In keeping with SCYC Green efforts we are staying with paperless eBallots.

· Cast your Vote for 2021 Slate with an online voting service called ElectionBuddy 


· Roll Call - Please check in on arrival between 5:30 pm and 7:00 pm

· Call to Order - Commodore Morgan Dale

· Minutes February 17, 2021 Annual Meeting 

· Report of Flag Officers

· Report of the Treasurer

· Old Business              

· Election of Officers and Directors

· Bylaw Change 

· New Business

· Adjournment

2022 Slate of Officers & Directors



The Club is formed for the express purpose of promoting interest and activity in the ownership, racing and cruising of yachts and small boats; of providing a meeting place for members whose common interest lies in ships and the sea; of augmenting the recreational facilities and visitor attractions of the island; of exchange and courtesies with other yacht clubs of the United States and Caribbean islands, and of extending to visiting yachtsmen the hospitality of St. Croix.

Call or Fax Us

Office: 340-773-9531

Fax:      888-344-8815


5100 Teague Bay

C'sted, St. Croix 00820

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software